Contacts/Staff

Payment Address: 
Central Kentucky Processing, Inc.
2580 Palumbo Drive
Lexington, KY  40509
Ph: (859) 266-2247
Fax:  (859) 269-8461

 

FED ID#  61-1028616
D & B # 11-320-5660

Payment Contact: Andrea Mall ext. 221  amall@ckpinc.com

Name:*
E-mail:
Website
Message:

The administrative staff here at Central Kentucky Processing has a wide variety of experiences and skills. The diversity within the company is demonstrated with over two centuries of experience in processing, with nearly 200 of those years here at CKP.

Email & Cell Contacts:

Mark Stamper – President – mstamper@ckpinc.com 859-333-8818
Mark StamperPresident mstamper@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 23
Total years in processing: 33

 

Eric Stamper - Vice President - estamper@ckpinc.com
Eric Stamper – Vice President estamper@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 1
Total years in processing: 2

 

blewis2
Bobby Lewis – Plant Manager blewis@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 1
Total years in manufacturing: 26

 

Kaye Chrisman – Human Resources & Accounting – mkchrisman@ckpinc.com
Kaye Chrisman – Human Resources & Accounting mkchrisman@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 30
Total years in processing: 30

 

Andrea Mall – RFQ & Accounts Receivable/Payable – amall@ckpinc.com
Andrea Mall – RFQ & Accounts Receivable/Payableamall@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 10
Total years in processing: 10

 

Bob Marcum – Purchasing – bmarcum@ckpinc.com
Bob Marcum – Purchasing bmarcum@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 35
Total years in processing: 35

 

Rick Kaylor – Production Manager – rkaylor@ckpinc.com
Rick Kaylor – Production Manager rkaylor@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 31
Total years in processing: 33

 

Sam Dennis – Shipping/Receiving – sdennis@ckpinc.com
Sam Dennis – Shipping/Receiving sdennis@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 31
Total years in processing: 32

 

Brian Gibson - Chemical Lab & Waste Treatment - bgibson@ckpinc.com
Brian Gibson – Chemical Lab & Waste Treatment bgibson@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 23
Total years in processing: 23

 

Jim Bishop – CFO – jbishop@ckpinc.com
James Bishop – Consultant – jbishop@ckpinc.com

Years at CKP: 33
Total years in processing: 46

 

IMG_1826

Sandy Wilson – Quality Control & ISO  swilson@ckpinc.com   859-749-4657

Years at CKP: 1
Total years in processing: 25

Quality Certification:    ISO 9001:2008